INFORMATION

Contact Information

 

Write:  United Teachers of Dade, 2200 Biscayne Blvd., Miami, FL  33137

Call:  305-854-0220

Fax:  305-576-7761

Below you will find UTD Staff in Alphabetical order (by last name) along with their job title, phone extension, and email address.

 

Name
Job Title
Ext.
Email
Kristi Alger
Accountant 223

Kristi@utd.org

Cacilie Armenteros
 Advisor
257 Caci@utd.org
       
Charles Belekis
Organizer 247
Charles@utd.org
Randy Biro
Director of Education Issues & Professional Development
245 Randy@utd.org
Donna Blakely-Powell
Public Relations
Webmaster
244 Donna@utd.org

Mia Brinez

Sabrina Bracero

Bookkeeper

 Organizer

237

235

Mia@utd.org

Sabrina@utd.org

Jeffery Coachman
Organizer
270
Jeffery@utd.org
Karyn Cunningham Government & Community Engagement Specialist
239
Karyn@utd.org
Hiralda Cruz

Organizer/OPS
Specialist

 

269
Hiralda@utd.org




Gruselda Dowe
Receptionist 0 Gruselda@utd.org
Janet Dyess
Assistant to Director of Union Operations 256
Janet@utd.org

Kevin Enciso

Carmen Esquijarosa


IT Assistant

Assistant to UTD President

210

217

Kevin@utd.org

Carmen@utd.org

Dia Falco
Director of Union Operations 
256
Dia@utd.org
Patricia Fullwood
Organizer 214 Pat@utd.org
 


Dina George
Advisor
215
Dina@utd.org
Mindy Grimes-Festge Secretary/Treasurer  217
Mindy@utd.org
Charmaine Haithcock
Information Technology
233
Charm@utd.org
Terry Hann
Graphics Designer
225
Terry@utd.org
Karla Hernandez-Mats
President 217 Karla@utd.org



 
Jason Joseph
Director, Communications & Community Engagement 
285
Jason@utd.org
       
 


Elsa Lopez
Community Liaison Event Coordinator
243
Elsa@utd.org
 

 

     
Teresa Martin-Major
Community Organizer 240
Teresa@utd.org
Valda McKinney
Organizer 246
Valda@utd.org
Joseph Minor
Legislative/Collective Bargaining Specialist 241
Joe@utd.org

Michael Molnar

Earl Nixon

 


Director of Organizing

Organizer

 

211

221

 

Michael@utd.org

Earl@utd.org


David Pack
Economic Benefits Coordinator
252
David@utd.org
Gladys Podnar Director, Finance and Operations   254 Gladys@utd.org
 Ana Punal 

Caridad Pupo
Advisor

Organizer
250

202


Ana@utd.org

Caridad@utd.org

 

 


Alexandra Rosa Organizer
255
Alexandra@utd.org
Josue Santiago
Assistant to Director of Communications & Community Enagement
234
Josue@utd.org

Brenda Sherman


Shayla Walsh

Personnel and Accounting Assistant

Lead Organizer

218


221

Brenda@utd.org


Shayla@utd.org

Antonio "Tony" White

Candi Winkler

 

First Vice President

Assistant to Director of Organizing

217

205

Antonio@utd.org

Candi@utd.org

       

Back to INFORMATION