INFORMATION

Contact Information

Write:  United Teachers of Dade, 2200 Biscayne Blvd., Miami, FL  33137

Call:  305-854-0220

Fax:  305-576-7761

Below you will find UTD Staff in Alphabetical order (by last name) along with their job title, phone extension, and email address.

 

Name
Job Title
Ext.
Email
Kristi Alger
Accountant 223

Kristi@utd.org

Cacilie Armenteros
 Advisor
257 Caci@utd.org
       
Charles Belekis
Organizer 247
Charles@utd.org
Randy Biro
Project Manager for Academic Advancement 245 Randy@utd.org
Donna Blakely-Powell
Public Relations
Webmaster
244 Donna@utd.org
Mia Brinez
Bookkeeper 237 Mia@utd.org
Karyn Cunningham
Government & Community Engagement Specialist 
239
Karyn@utd.org
Hiralda Cruz
Organizer/OPS Specialist South 269
Hiralda@utd.org
Sherri Daniels
Organizer/OPS Specialist North  236
Sherri@utd.org
Tony Dorado
Organizer  221 Tony@utd.org
Gruselda Dowe
Assistant to Professional Development Coordinator 251 Gruselda@utd.org
Janet Dyess
Assistant to Director of Union Operations 256
Janet@utd.org
Carmen Esquijarosa
Assistant to UTD President 217
Carmen@utd.org
Dia Falco
Director of Union Operations 
256
Dia@utd.org
Patricia Fullwood
Organizer 214 Pat@utd.org
Tom Gammon
First Vice President
217
Tom@utd.org
Dina George
Advisor
215
Dina@utd.org
Freida Griffith
Professional Development  Coordinator 
259
Freida@utd.org
Charmaine Haithcock
Information Technology
233
Charm@utd.org
Terry Hann
Graphics Designer
225
Terry@utd.org
Karla Hernandez-Mats
Secretary-Treasurer 217 Karla@utd.org
Fedrick Ingram
President 217 Fedrick@utd.org
Jason Joseph
Director, Communications & Community Engagement 
285
Jason@utd.org
       
Latisha Lewis
Receptionist
Latisha@utd.org
Elsa Lopez
Community Liaison Event Coordinator
243
Elsa@utd.org
Maddie Lopez
Assistant to First Vice President and Secretary/Treasurer 232
Maddie@utd.org

     
Teresa Martin-Major
Community Organizer 240
Teresa@utd.org
Valda McKinney
Organizer 246
Valda@utd.org
Joseph Minor
Legislative/Collective Bargaining Specialist 241
Joe@utd.org
Michael Molnar
Director of Organizing 
211
Michael@utd.org
David Pack
Economic Benefits Coordinator
252
David@utd.org

     
Gladys Podnar
Director, Finance and Operations
254
Gladys@utd.org
Ana Punal
Advisor
250
Ana@utd.org
Jeffrey Redmon
Director of Member Services
262
Jeffrey@utd.org
Mirna Rios
Organizer 231
Mirna@utd.org
Brenda Sherman
Personnel and Accounting Assistant
218
Brenda@utd.org
Candi Winkler
Assistant to Director of Organizing 205
Candi@utd.org
       

Back to INFORMATION